Board of Directors

The Craftsmen's Guild of Mississippi is overseen by a board of directors, who serve three year terms. Guild craftsmen make up approximately half of the board with the other half comprised of business people and community volunteers. The board meets at the Mississippi Craft Center in February, May, August, and November on the third Thursday of the month.

Sharon Williams, President Craftsman

Lyle Wynn, Vice-President Craftsman
Lyle Wynn
Guild Vice-President

Carol McCrackin, Secretary Community Volunteer
Carol McCrackin
Guild Secretary
Community Volunteer

Ken Lemore,
Past President,

Owner, Winki.Allen.Silks Teaching Artist
VSA Mississippi
Craftsman & Fellow

Anne Brunson, Craftsman

Michelle Burrell Community Volunteer
Michelle Burrell
Community Volunteer

Charles Buster  Community Volunteer
Charles Buster

Don Coulson
Kingfisher Designs

Debby DeLashmet, Craftsman

Joe Dove   Cook Commercial Properties, LLC  Community Volunteer
Joe Dove
Cook Commercial Properties
Community Volunteer

Renee Flynt,
Community Volunteer

Kimberly Griffin Sales Director, Jackson Free Press
Kimberly Griffin
Sales Director, Jackson Free Press

Natalie Maynor,  Professor Emerita, Mississippi State University Community Volunteer
Natalie Maynor
Professor Emerita
Mississippi State University
Community Volunteer

Harold Miller Craftsman
Harold Miller

Hap Owen
Communication Arts

Victor Pittman ABL Head Shot
Victor Pittman
President, Silver Leaf Wines and Spirits
Community Volunteer

Martha Scarborough, Craftsman
Martha Scarborough

Chris Savell, Lefoldt & Company,  Financial Consultant
Chris Savell
Lefoldt & Company
Financial Consultant